Search HipHopStories

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Shawn Chrystoper - The Lovestory LP (Album Artwork + Tracklist)

As Shawn Chrystopher preps for the July 23rd release of his heavily anticipated "The Lovestory" LP, he teases fans with the official tracklisting from the project. Cameos include Dom Kennedy, Buddy, and Polyester the Saint with production by Timbaland, Zaire Koalo and Shawn Chrys himself. Make sure you support and buy "The Lovestory LP" on July 23rd when it is released on iTunes.

Shawn Chrystoper - The Lovestory LP


Track 1: The Intro
Track 2: Pull Up
Track 3: Minding My Business
Track 4: The Grindin' Interlude
Track 5: WYSG '93
Track 6: The Situation Interlude
Track 7: Situation (feat. DOM Kennedy and Ashley Breshe)
Track 8: The Revolution
Track 9: Palm Trees (feat. Polyester)
Track 10: One of my Homies 
Track 11: The Temptation Interlude: Vicky Cristina
Track 12: Hi(gh). (feat. Janai Evans)
Track 13: Blackandwhite
Track 14: Dinner with a Supermodel
Track 15: Nobody on this Earth
Track 16: Biscayne [Bonus Track]
Track 17: BYD (feat. Buddy) [Bonus Track]
Track 18: Forsure [Bonus Track]

Shawn Chrystopher - "Biscayne" (Video)
Produced By: Timbaland

The Honour Role Music rapper recently dropped his brand new “Biscayne” video.  ”Biscayne” was produced by Timbaland, the man behind many hits by Justin Timberlake, Jay Z, Missy Elliott and the late Aaliyah. These simplistic black and white visuals were shot by Fernando, Christian Padron, and Adam Valencia. Check it out! 

Start a Hangout

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...