Search HipHopStories

Wednesday, July 17, 2013 Premieres New Pete Rock & Camp Lo f/ Uncle Murda “Clean Getaway”

On July 30th, 2013 Pete Rock & Camp Lo will be releasing 80 Blocks From Tiffany’s Pt. II: a collaborative mixtape that includes guest appearances from Ab-Soul, Talib Kweli, M.O.P., Mac Miller and Uncle Murda who guests on “Clean Getaway” which premiered today.

Link to premiere of Pete Rock & Camp Lo f/ Uncle Murda “Clean Getaway”:

80 Blocks from Tiffany’s Part II Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Ladies and Gentlemen (introducing 80 Blocks) f/ Talib Kweli
3. Starlight Glitz
4. Clean Getaway f/ Uncle Murda  
5. No Uniform f/ M.O.P. and Pete Rock
6. Lets Toast
7. Megan Good f/ Mac Miller  
8. 80 Blocks Party
9. Don't Ya Just Love It f/ Ab-Soul
10. Y'all Not Ready
11. Rocking With The Best
12. You Never Seen A City Like (The Bronx
13. Supa Fly Shit
14. 80 Block's From Tiffany's  
15. Bionic
16. Mafungo
17. No Hook f/ Pete Rock  
18. Love Traps f/ Tyler Woods  
19. Glitter and Gold  
20. 99 Bottles  
21. Dream Journey f/ Geechi Suede
22. 4 The OG's  
23. Pot of Butta
24. Can I Get A ……
25. Outro
Start a Hangout

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...