Search HipHopStories

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Cam'ron Drops A New Project & Tour

Cam'ron is back with a new project that will drop on 11/11.  "The Program" will have 15 tracks that are sure to entertain us like we know only Killa can.  The artwork itself is dope. 

1. It’s Killa
2. Hello f. Don Q
3. Curve (Skit)
4. Coleslaw
5. Lean
6. D.I.A.
7. Remember Game f. Mimi
8. Hallalujah f. Mimi
9. Fuck Outta Here
10. The Other Side f. Sen City
11. Chop It Up f. Mimi
12. FleeGod
13. Dime After Dime f. Sen City
14. Kiss Myself
15. UWasntThere

Cam will hit the road shortly after the release of "The Program" with a 17 city tour starting in Jacksonville NC and ending in NY

Tour Dates

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...