Search HipHopStories

Saturday, December 15, 2012

GLC – Silence Of The Lames (Official Mixtape)

Here’s the latest mixtape from GLC “Silence Of The Lames” which features Chevy Woods, Cory Mo, Bun B, Fiend and more.
01 Never Have Enough Ft. The Letter K (Prod. By Omen)
02 I’m In It (Prod. By Dae Dae)
03 Leavin’ Feelins Hurt (Prod. By Mr E)
04 Pussy Preach (Prod. By Xcel)
05 Whaddown Ft. Treated Crew (Prod. By Million Dollar Mano)
06 Yo Bitch Chose Me Ft. Cory Mo x Bun B (Prod. By Cory Mo x Risky)
07 Seen This Before Ft. Fly Union (Prod. By Iyeball)
08 Can You Stand The Pimpin’ Tator Chip x CocoLicious
09 Pimpin Ft. Chevy Woods and GLC (Prod. By Drum Gang)
10 Eric Wright Ft. Gaggie (Prod. By SK)
11 Tabernacle Ft. Get Gwop x Weezle Sims (Prod. By Wild Beats Team)
12 My DownFall Ft. Nico Segal (Prod. By Blended Babies)
13 Day I Die Ft. Dave East (Prod. By David Greene)
14 Alone Pimpin’ Ft. Tator Chip x CocoLicious
15 Money On The Dresser Ft. Wais The P x Fiend (Prod. by Drum Gang)
16 H Town (Remix) Ft. Shawn Chrystopher (Prod. By Shawn Chrystopher)
17 Everything Ft. J-Nan x Really Doe (Prod. By B Eazy)
Enhanced by Zemanta

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...